How does Distance Healing Work?

Here is an answer I gave to a client who wanted to better understand how an energy healing can work even over great distances:

There is no time and space in ultimate reality.  We here on earth are in the maya or the illusion or veil.  In our world, time is stretched out into a timeline where we have time and space to exist in physical form. But behind the veil there is a spirit realm and in that realm there is no time nor space.  So I can heal you immediately across what we in our earth bodies consider thousands of miles away and you feel the effects immediately. From my spiritual/clairvoyant perspective, our energy bodies are right next to each other even though our physical bodies are miles away. I can see you as I am moving out energy, cutting cords, balancing chakras, etc, and you are in that moment experiencing a healing.

I have both domestic and international clients who receive distance energy healing from me. The distance energy healing is just as effective as if we were in the same room. The images and the information is the same quality as in-office healing.  For most of my clients we do the healings on the phone. Often clients may want to start off with a Skype or Facetime session, but after a while it becomes clear to “see” each other with our physical eyes doesn’t necessarily improve the healing and we often switch to phone.

I hope you will consider giving  distance energy healing a try.

Who is Father Christmas?


Did you know there was a difference between Father Christmas and Santa Claus? Their tale emanates from different time periods and regions of the world. The tale of Santa Claus came down from the old story of Saint Nicholas, a Greek Bishop in Myra (now Turkey) in the 3rd Century AD who had a kindness for children and brought them gifts.

Earliest stories of Father Christmas came from ancient British mid-winter festivals during the Middle Ages. Wearing a green cloak and a wreath of holly, ivy or mistletoe, he was considered a harbinger of spring and a sign of good things to come.

Later, in Britain, Father Christmas was also known as King Frost or King Winter. Dressing up like King Frost, a man would be welcomed for a visit into homes and given food in the hopes of a mild winter. Through these customs, Father Christmas became associated with receiving good things.

Over time Father Christmas became associated with the Norse mythological father figure of Odin, (Thor’s father) who would visit the earth during the Yuletide between December 20th and 31st. Odin grew portly, had vastly accelerated travel times, and knew who had been naughty or nice.

In Europe these earlier tales later were blended in with the story of Saint Nicholas, bringing in the association of gifts for children. In the 1600’s the Puritans in England sought to ban Father Christmas and the customs surrounding him were suppressed until the 1800’s Victorian’s revival of the “Spirit of Christmas”.

In America the merger of Father Christmas and Santa Claus became even more complete with the 1822 poem “The Night Before Christmas”, cementing for the coming generations the legend of “Old Saint Nick”.

Happy Holidays from Energetic Therapeutics!

The Difference Between a Ghost and a Spirit Guide

All Hallow’s Eve is almost here with all it’s related spookiness. Have you ever wondered what is the difference between a ghost, a spirit guide or an angel? Read on to find out.

What is a spirit guide?

A spirit guide is a spiritual being without a physical body who is there to assist you through your life. Spirit guides have incarnated in the past as a human and are often beings you knew previously in a lifetime. There is usually a level of deep care for you and once remembered, you will also feel a connection with the spirit guide.

How do you tell a spirit guide from a ghost or a guardian angel?

A ghost is a former being who is lost in the spirit world. They are usually unaware that they’ve passed on to the spirit world. Often they are unable to detach from places, things and even people of this world. This leads them to stick around people and places in our world and “haunt” them. Most times the lost spirit does not have clear boundaries and sometimes intervention by an experienced spirit-remover or “ghostbuster” is helpful.

Guardian angels on the other hand, normally do not incarnate as humans and usually have a higher frequency vibration than former human spirit guides. They will always have your best interests in mind. Guardian angels are also here to protect and assist us in a similar way as spirit guides.

Have you ever wondered who your spirit guides are? Do you ever wonder if the little voice in your head is yourself or something or someone else? Have you ever had a small miracle happen? These are usually clues that you are in touch with your spirit guides.

If you’d like to meet your spirit guides, schedule a Clairvoyant Reading or Energy Healing  at Energetic Therapeutics to connect with those that are joyfully assisting you through your life.

Happy Halloween!


Alchemy Energy Healing Packages


Symbols of Four Basic Elements of Alchemy

             Earth                            Water                             Air                                Fire





For those who are interested in deepening their healing experience, going further in their spiritual journey or accessing their inner truth and power through remembering who they are on a soul level, Energetic Therapeutics is offering Alchemical Energy Healing Packages.

This Healing Package is meant to help you access deeper meaning in yourself and in your life, healing by healing. The healing packages are offered as Basic and Deluxe. The Basic Package is meant to completed within six weeks and includes energy healing, clairvoyant readings, transmedium healing and deprogramming. The Deluxe Package version is meant to be completed within twelve weeks and includes the Basics as well as a past life clairvoyant reading, DNA activation and a second deprogramming.

Take your spiritual path to a new level! Check out the Alchemy Energy Healing Package page for all the details!

Couples and Relationship Readings

Available Now: Intuitive Relationship Readings!

Explore your heart chakra and your self-affinity space. What are you co-creating with your partner? What past lives have you shared? What kind of relationship do you want to create? What information do you want to become aware of that is blocking you from manifesting your dream relationship?

To book a relationship reading on Genbook:

1) Individual: Schedule one session of intuitive relationship reading.

2) Couple: Schedule two sessions of intuitive relationship reading. These appointments must be back to back (disregard the 15 minute break in between end and start times).  Please input one person’s information on the first session, and then input the other person’s information on the second session.  This way you will both receive all pertinent information, including confirmations and reminders.

3) Contact to bypass online booking and schedule directly.

Next Page »